badhaus.blogg.se

Think of me phantom of the opera broad
Think of me phantom of the opera broad













think of me phantom of the opera broad

  • Why so silent, good monsieurs? Did you think that I have left you for good?.
  • Let your soul take you where you long to be! Only then can you belong to me. Leave all thoughts of the life you knew before.
  • Let your mind start a journey through a strange new world.
  • Those two fools who run my theatre will be missing you.
  • That fate which condemns me to wallow in blood has also denied me the joys of the flesh.
  • Let the dream begin, let your darker side give in to the power of the music that I write, the power of the music of the night.
  • Sing once again with me our strange duet.
  • and now, how you've repaid me: denied me and betrayed me. repulsive carcass, who seems a beast, but secretly dreams of beauty.
  • Fear can turn to love - you'll learn to see, to find the man behind the monster, this.
  • Take him, forget me, forget all of this.
  • Too late for turning back, too late for prayers and useless pity.!.
  • His life is now the prize which you must earn.
  • No kind words from anyone, no compassion anywhere.
  • Why, you ask, was I bound and chained in this cold and dismal place? Not for any mortal sin but the wickedness of my abhorrent face!.
  • Down that path into darkness deep as hell!
  • Down once more to the dungeons of my black despair, down we plunge to the prison of my mind.
  • Pity comes too late! Turn around and face your fate: an eternity of this before your eyes.
  • Stranger than you dreamed it, can you even dare to look or bear to think of me?.
  • Damn you! You little prying Pandora! You little demon! Is this what you wanted to see? Curse you! You little lying Delilah! You little viper! Now you cannot ever be free!.
  • Since the moment I first heard you sing I have needed you with me to serve me, to sing for my music.

    think of me phantom of the opera broad

    You have come here for one purpose and one alone.Did you think that I would harm her? Why would I make her pay for the sins which are yours? So do you end your days with me or do you send him to his grave?.Start a new life with me! Buy his freedom with your love! Refuse me and you'll send your lover to his death! This is the choice.You alone can make my song take flight.

    think of me phantom of the opera broad

    A mask, my first unfeeling scrap of clothing.

  • This face, which earned a mother's fear and loathing.
  • You will curse the day you did not do all that the Phantom asked of you!.
  • Angel of Music, you denied me, turning from true beauty.
  • Too long you've wandered in winter far from my fathering gaze.
  • Wandering child, so lost, so helpless, yearning for my guidance.
  • Look at your face in the mirror… I am there inside!
  • Insolent boy! This slave of fashion, basking in your glory! Ignorant fool! This brave young suitor, sharing in my triumph!.














  • Think of me phantom of the opera broad